Crew Officers

2019 Cape Fear CREW Officers and Board Members

 

President: Connie Ronner                    photo 2014-1

Vice President/ Commercial Relationship Manager

Sun Trust Bank

(910) 509-5849

Connie.Ronner@suntrust.com

 

 

 

 

President-Elect: Julie Andrews   

Marketing Manager

Logan Homes

(910) 338-3893

jandrews@loganhomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

Past-President: Elise Rocks  elise

Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

JC Morgan

(910) 620-9224

elise@jcmorganco.com

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Morgan ScheibelMorgan-Scheibel

Owner/Agent

Allstate Insurance – Morgan Scheibel

(910) 392-3392

mscheibel@allstate.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer: Gale Wallace

Project Coordinator

Clarendon Properties, LLC

(910) 256-4841

gale@srpnc.com

 

 

 

 

Board of Director: Dana Pellizzari, Esquiredana

Principal

Pellizzari Law Firm

(910) 617-9293

dana@dpellizzarilaw.com

 

 

 

Board of Director: Jennifer Kraner

President & Principal Interior Designer

Big Sky Design

(910) 793-3992

jennifer@bigskydesignonline.com 

 

 

Are you a current CREW member interested in serving on the Cape Fear CREW Board? Email us at info@capefearcrew.org to learn more.