Crew Officers

Cape Fear CREW 2018 Officers and Board Members

 

President: Elise Rocks  elise

Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

(910) 620-9224

elise@jcmorganco.com

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect: Connie Ronner                    photo 2014-1

Vice President/ Commercial Relationship Manager

Sun Trust Bank

(910) 509-5849

Connie.Ronner@suntrust.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Julie Andrews   CREW-Network-695-ZF-6097-07886-1-002-Copy

Marketing Coordinator

Logan Homes

(910) 338-3893

jandrews@loganhomes.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer: Jennifer BoltonDSC_0113

Assistant Vice President – Wilmington Branch Manger

Chicago Title Insurance Company

(910) 772-5490

Jennifer.bolton@ctt.com

 

Past President: Cheryl Sims Nabell         headshot

Account Executive

JJ Wade & Associates

(910) 344-0323

cnabell@jjwadeinsurance.com

 

 

Board of Director: Morgan Scheibel Morgan-Scheibel

Owner/Agent

Allstate Insurance – Morgan Scheibel

(910) 392-3392

mscheibel@allstate.com

 

 

 

Board of Director: Dana Pellizzaridana

Pellizzari Law Firm

(910) 617-9293

dana@dpellizzarilaw.com