Crew Officers

 Cape Fear CREW 2017 Officers and Board Members

 

President: Cheryl Sims Nabell                                                                                                            headshot

Account Executive

JJ Wade & Associates

(910) 344-0323

cnabell@jjwadeinsurance.com

 

 President-Elect: Elise Rocks  bio-photo-399x640-311x500

Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

(910) 620-9224

elise@jcmorganco.com

Immediate Past President: Colleen RozierIMG_9404

Property Management

(910)232-1347

clrozier@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Julie Andrews   resized headshot 2016

Marketing Coordinator

Logan Homes

(910) 338-3893

jandrews@loganhomes.com

 

Treasurer: Connie Ronner                    photo 2014-1

Vice President/ Commercial Relationship Manager

Sun Trust Bank

(910) 509-5849

Connie.Ronner@suntrust.com

 

Board of Director:  Nancy Guyton    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kincaid & Associates PLLC

(910) 473-5921

nguyton@kincaidandassociates.com

 

 Board of Director: Dana Pellizzari dana1

Rogers Townsend & Thomas, PC

(910) 617-9293

dana@pellizzarilaw.com